Networks are being established across Victoria where there is interest from CRTs. They provide an avenue for teachers to meet regularly to share information and gain knowledge. They are not employment agencies and meet for professional learning only.

CRT networks are operating in a range of regional locations. They are managed by volunteer teachers who are working casually. If you wish to join one of these networks please contact the relevant coordinator.

If you have queries about your registration please check the Institute’s website, email renewal@vit.vic.edu.au, or ring the Teachers' Hotline on

1300 888 067 or 8601 5800 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting

Blogs have been created by some network leaders and provide links to professional learning opportunities.
If a network's name is highlighted in blue then it is linked to a blog.

Ballarat Anna de Villiers Ballaratcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Bendigo Joy Greenway joygreenway@bigpond.com

Clifton Hill Sarah Vincent Cliftonhillcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Donvale Coordinator position vacant

Rowville (Eastern) Heather Thompson Rowvillecrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Geelong Tracey Vaught Geelongcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Glenroy Coordinator position vacant

Hamilton Coordinator position vacant

Keysborough Gaye Guest Keysboroughcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Leongatha Anda Banikos Leongathacrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Lilydale Johanne Butler Lilydalecrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Mildura Robert Hillier Milduracrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Point Cook* Kylie Brealey and Abbey Dusink Pointcookcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Sale Susannah Taylor Salecrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Shepparton Melinda Klock sheppartoncrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Somerville Karen Cooke Somervillecrt@vit.vic.edu.au

South West Gippsland Wendy Talbot SWGippslandcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Swan Hill Kirrily Schlitz swanhillcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Sunbury Natalie Allan Sunburycrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Traralgon (La Trobe Valley) Ian Conabere Traralgoncrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Warrnambool Elizabeth Knight Warrnamboolcrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Werribee Ann Threlfall werribeecrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Western Metropolitan Betty Stergiopoulus Westerncrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Wimmera/Horsham Shayne Keenan Wimmeracrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Wodonga Melinda Klock Wodongacrt@vit.vic.edu.au

Yarram Jan Jess Yarramcrt@vit.vic.edu.au


Last updated: 19/02/2013 12:34 AM